Blessing · Crush · English · Falling · for you · Friendzone · God gave me you · Ikaw · love · love story · Magmahal · Mahal · open letter · Pag-ibig · Right person · Right time · Sana · Someday

2 years is never enough.

We met in 2014. At first I thought you were not that friendly but I was wrong, you were the sweetest I’ve met. ❤️

I was a complete stranger to you but you welcomed me into your life and I was kinda hoping you welcomed me into your heart too.

We were both single at that time. And I seriously prayed that you’ll notice me. The typical girl you bump into almost every week.

But you didn’t see me. It seems that you weren’t ready to love yet. I was willing to wait though.

Comes 2015, I told you how I felt. And I wasn’t surprised, I was just a friend to you. You said, you appreciate everything and I felt that.

Few months after, I still hoped you’d like me too. But then I found out you fell for someone else. You were courting someone else.

It broke my heart. I was in tears that night. I saw in your eyes how much you love her. And how much you’re willing to sacrifice for her.

I never saw you look at me that way. And it broke me inside. I said I should accept the fact that you will never like me. I said I should move on.

2016 is about to end and I’m still here waiting for you to notice my existence in your life. Waiting for you to realize I am the right person for you. 

It hurts me still seeing that even if she broke your heart you still love her. I guess we’re even. You’ve been hurting me unintentionally for 2 years but I’m still in love with you. 

2 years is never enough for you to fall in love with me. I guess I am that hard love. Thank you for the friendship. I still hope it will turn into something deeper. A relationship I never want to let go of. A relationship I would want to last for a lifetime. ❤️

I love you even if I don’t say it.

I love you even if we feel awkward at times.

I love you even if you can’t look at me in the eyes.

I love you even if you don’t feel the same.

I love you even if it breaks my heart everyday.

I love you even if you love her more. 

I love you my love.. ❤️

Leave a Reply

