Posted in Adult life, Break, How to adult, Life, Stress, Work life

“The adult life”

We would always hear people say “i miss being a kid”, “i miss sleeping with no worries”.

I’ve never thought I’d agree with them. I miss sleeping without worrying of work. I miss playing with no limits. I miss asking my parents for allowance. 

I miss being a kid. Life isn’t too harsh for kids. But life is tough for adults like me. The adult life bothers me, making me ask questions and giving me doubts about myself.

I sometimes wonder when will the love of my life come? Will I grow old in my chosen profession? Will I earn friends or lose more? 

Darn. I find it difficult to sleep at night because of all these worries I have in mind. I’m soooo tired of work, I’m so tired of thinking.. I wan’t to take a freaking break from everything that stresses me. 

Author:

Frustrated writer and blogger.

Leave a Reply

