Blessing · Friendzone · love · Love advice · Magmahal · Pag-ibig · Right person · Right time · Sana · Someday

I just want to forget you.

I want to forget you.

I want to forget how you made me happy effortlessly.

You made me laugh endlessly.

And even in my dreams I love you deeply.

But how do I forget you?

When every minute of everyday I think of you.

I just want to get over this feeling.

I actually got tired of hoping.

Of waiting that you’ll feel my presence.

And see my existence.

In your big world full of people who matter more than I do.

Help me forget you.

Make me feel worthless if you have to.

I just want to get over you.

I don’t want to feel this pain anymore.

This pain I’ve been trying to endure.

I can’t wait until I get used to this pain.

I can’t wait until someone comes to ease the pain.

And that someone will surely make me happier than you did.

Will make me cry because of too much laughter.

Will teach me how to trust and believe in love again.

And Will make me feel that I’m worth all the time and all the love he’ll give. ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

